Back to site

JOANA SERRAT - 'Cross The Verge' CD

Image of JOANA SERRAT - 'Cross The Verge' CD


“An amazing artist, I’m a huge fan - an astonishing voice & I love her songwriting” - LAUREN LAVERNE, BBC 6 MUSIC

“like Mazzy Star guesting on an early Neil Young demo” - MOJO

01. Lonely Heart Reverb
02. Saskatoon (Break Of Dawn)
03. Cloudy Heart featuring Neil Halstead
04. Flags
05. Desert Valley
06. Lover
07. Oh, Winter Come
08. Tug Of War
09. I Follow You Child
10. Black Lake featuring Ryan Boldt
11. Solitary Road
12. Cross The Verge
13. Your Gold Could Be Mine

Cat No: VJCD227