Back to site

FRONTIER RUCKUS - 'Enter The Kingdom' 180g gold LP


180g transparent gold(ish) vinyl, includes mp3 download code

1. Visit Me
2. Gerunds
3. 27 Dollars
4. Our Flowers Are Still Burning
5. Positively Freaking
6. Sarah Springtime

1. Since Milford
2. Gauche
3. Nothing is Working
4. If You Can
5. Enter the Kingdom

“a swaying invitation into the suburban American household, offering a dreamy glance back into a past forgotten life. Like flicking through Polaroids, the sense of analogue expression is infectious - fusing 1960s folk rock and 1990s power pop” - AESTHETICA